Capability Statement

Looking for a copy of our Capability Statement?

Capability Statement Logo

Aerial Drone of NSS @ Work

NSS recently partnered up with SkyDronics to bring you a series of aerial drone videos of just some of the services we offer at NSS.

YouTube Berth3 Ferrite Loading


YouTube TruckConvoy

Move drone video and other NSS videos can be found over on our YouTube Channel.

Interested in doing business with the Queensland Government?

Seminars being held around the state are designed to promote access.

There are three key themes: building local business, growing local capability and delivering for Queensland. 

Government staff are on hand to answer questions following a presentation and Q and A session. 

The presentation includes: 
  • an update on the Queensland Government’s Buy Queensland procurement approach
  • practical information, tools and tips to help local businesses supply to the Queensland Government.
Click the relevant session below. When prompted in Eventbrite for a password, please enter HPW (all in capitals).  If a session is full, you will be placed on a waitlist.
  

Location Date Time
Sunshine Coast Monday 27 May 2019 10am to 12pm
Brisbane North Thursday 29 May 2019 1pm to 3pm
Mackay Wednesday 5 June 2019 1pm to 3pm
Rockhampton Thursday 6 June 2019 12pm to 2pm
Bundaberg Friday 7 June 2019 12pm to 2pm
Roma Tuesday 11 June 2019 12pm to 2pm
Toowoomba Wednesdy 12 June 2019 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Cairns Monday 17 June 2019 12pm to 2pm
Townsville Tuesday 18 June 2019 12pm to 2pm
Beenleigh Thursday 20 June 2019 1pm to 3pm
Brisbane CBD Friday 21 June 2019 1pm to 3pm
Longreach Monday 24 June 2019 11:30am to 1:30pm
Brisbane South Tuesday 25 June 2019 1pm to 3pm
Gold Coast Wednesday 26 June 2019 1pm to 3pm
Ipswich Thursday 27 June 2019 1pm to 3pm

Note: A session at Thursday Island will occur before 30 June 2019 – further information will be provided when available. Please email buyqueenslandevents@hpw.qld.gov.au if interested in attending the Thursday Island location.  Changes to all sessions may be made at our discretion.

Please also forward this invite to any suppliers you think might be interested in attending.

For more information, email buyqueenslandevents@hpw.qld.gov.auor phone 07 3215 3572.